David Weisbord - Chair


The Bylaws Committee shall consist of a chair and at least two members appointed by the President. Its responsibility is to review the Articles of Organization  and Bylaws on an annual basis, and to recommend any revisions to these documents for approval by the membership of NJACAC, and to insure their consistency with the governance documents of NACAC.