Officers and Executive Board



Executive Board Members 2016-2017

Officers (Executive Committee)

President 2016-2017

Stephen Quinn
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management and Communications
Caldwell University  

President Elect 2016-2017

Dana Lambert
School Counselor
West Milford High School 

Past-President 2016-2017

Andre Richburg
Dean of Enrollment Management & College Relations
Atlantic Cape Community College
Phone: 609-343-5086

Treasurer 2016-2019

Carlos Cano
Assistant Director of Admissions
William Paterson University

Secretary 2015-2017

Danielle Toglia
George Washington University

Executive Assistant

Susan Hatch

Secondary School Representatives

Melissa O'Sullivan
Term: 2015-2017

School Counselor
Immaculate Heart Academy

Rich Freccia
Term: 2015-2017

Retired School Counselor

Doreen Welsh
Term: 2016-2018

School Counselor
Lawrence High School

Willieneil French
Term: 2016-2018

Director of Guidance
Mountain Lakes School District

College Representatives

Carolyn Ucci
Term: 2015-2017

Admissions Counselor
County College of Morris 

Beth Dombkowski
Term: 2015-2017

Assistant Director of Admission
Rowan University

Jessica Prach
Term: 2016-2018

Assistant Director of Admissions
Rutgers, The State University of NJ 

Julie Washington
Term: 2016-2018

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Caldwell University

Delegates to the NACAC National Assembly

Delegate #1 (Chief Delegate):
Term: 2016-2017

Andre Richburg

Delegate #2
Term: 2016-2017

Stephen Quinn

Delegate #3
Term: 2016-2017

Dana Lambert

Delegate #4
Term: 2015-2018

Jennifer Nuechterlein, College & Career Counselor 
Hunterdon Central Regional High School

Delegate #5
Term 2016-2017

Dan Reigel, Admission, Rowan U 

Delegate #6
Term: 2016-2019

Elain Freda, School Counselor

Delegate #7
Term: 2015-2018

Dave Frick, School Counselor
Rumson-Fair Haven Regional High School

Alternate Delegate(s)
To be appointed as needed


Standing Committee Chairs

Admission Practices
Rebecca Muraview & Kate Brittain, Co-Chairs
Tony Carnahan & Liz DeMott, Co-Chairs
Beth Dombkowski & TBD, Co-Chairs
Dave Frick
Conference Planning
Dana Lambert
Fiscal Oversight
Alisa Hogan & Jennifer Nuechterlein, Co-Chairs
Government Relations (Legislative Concerns)
Jose Vallejo & Larry Alterman, Co-Chairs 
Inclusion, Access & Success
Marianna Marchese
National College Fairs
Susan Makowski - Meadowlands
Jessica Prach - Meadowlands 
Cigus Vanni - Meadowlands

Elaine Freda - Atlantic City
Christina Vasquez - Atlantic City 
Nominations and Elections
Andre Richburg
Professional Development
Julie Washington & Rich Freccia, Co-Chairs 
Reve Anderko
Melissa O'Sullivan



ABC’s of College Planning
Bernice Hornchak

Intercom Newsletter
Dave Frick 

Web Site

Regional College Fairs 

College Fair Registry

Nicole Cibelli & Julia Del Bagno, Co-Chairs

Social Media
Carlos Cano - Chair

Professional Development:

Susan Makowski & Cigus Vanni, Co-Chairs


Dan Reigel & Melissa O'Sullivan, Co-Chairs

Summer College Tour* 


Naviance* (PD)

Fran Swift, Chair

Transfer Advocacy
Community College Subcommittee

Paul Michaud

Luci Nurkowski
Carolyn Ucci


Camp College*
Carlos Cano & Carolyn Ucci. Co-Chairs

College Key*
Julie Washington & Tashi Oyola, Co-Chairs


 *These are not subcommittees, but rather events 
under the standing committee.

 *The coordinator(s) of the event is a member of the
parent committee.

Bruce Marich